Doggy Board, Play, & Learn!

View All
4
Photos

Jamie E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jamie's Resident Pets

April
Austrailian Shepherd
Female
5 years old old
Brody
Border Collie
Male
8 old
Bella
Chihuahua Beagle Mix
Female
7 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jamie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jamie

I have been a professional dog trainer for years and pet sitting has always been a fun experience in my home.

This is a very dog friendly community, with friendly dog owning neighbors, quiet streets, and plenty of safe walking environments.

There is plenty of space to run around in a large fenced backyard to play ball, chase new friends, or jump in the puppy kiddie pool on a hot day!

The indoor space has a doggy door for easy back and forth access and plenty of areas to nap in.

My dogs are very accepting to new members of the pack and love having new friends to play with.

Want your pup to learn a new trick while they're here? I've been a positive reinforcement trainer for over 8 years, training is my passion, and I believe any dog can learn new tricks!

I also offer affordable exit bathing services so your pup goes home smelling fresh after all that romping around.

Can't wait to meet your dogs!
**At this time, I can only board small breeds** Sorry!



Read More about Jamie...
Contact Jamie

Jamie E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 7, 2015

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jamie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 75 miles
Daycare At Jamie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$35 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$65 /hour
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$30 each way
  • Willing to travel 75 miles
More Services