Doggy Bachelorette Pad

View All
11
Photos

Megan H.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Megan's Resident Pets

Midnight
Border Collie
Female
1 yr 0 mo old

Megan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Megan

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a graduate student studying marine biology at the College of Marine Science, USF St. Petersburg.

I worked at an aquarium for two years and grew up with a family pitbull-boxer, so I can handle strong dogs ;) I love all pets dogs, cats, and fish alike :) Although I do have a special place in my heart for husky's and big dogs :)

I love animals and have taken care of neighborhood pets while they were away including dogs, cats, parrots, hamsters, and fish.

My schedule is fairly flexible as a graduate student and I'd love a reason to get away from my computer to stretch my legs while going for a walk with your pup and playing outside!

I have a six month old puppy that I recently adopted. Her name is Midnight and she is a husky-mix/mutt. She loves people and gets along with all pets :) She is very well socialized! I take her to the dog park each morning and evening for her to run out her puppy energy and so I can work in piece at home :)

I hope to hear from you and get to know your beloved pet. You can also check out my reviews on my AirBnB account as well "cozy bachelorette pad."

- Megan :)
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan

Megan H.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Daycare At Megan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
5 Reviews
Great first experience with Dogvacay. My dog has a hard time getting adjusted to new people so I was a little nervous at first, but he didn't have a hard time with Megan and her dog Midnight :) Megan sent me pictures and videos of Oscar playing in the dog park just about every day. Couldn't be happier!!
Read More...
Megan and midnight were sooooo awesome with Onyx. They went to the bark park all the time and even to the beach. I don't think Onyx wanted to come home. We also got tons of videos of onyx having fun. Whenever we are gone again Onyx will be at her second home!! THANK YOU
Read More...
All fine! Thanks!
Megan was outstanding! We needed a dog sitter in a rush due to a family emergency and Megan went above and beyond to help'. Highly recommended and I will be using her in the future whenever we need assistance. Thanks again Megan!!
Megan was absolutely wonderful with my dogs. She watched them for 12 nights and I had never been away from them that long before. I felt completely comfortable leaving my babies with Megan. She was very responsive beforehand and sent tons of pictures and videos. They were so happy to stay with her. She's a lovely person and next time I go out of town I really hope Megan is available again!
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews