Doggies sitter in Newport

View All
11
Photos

Papat W.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Papat's Resident Pets

Cowboy
Mixed Breed
Male
7 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Papat's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Papat

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm originally from Thailand. There, I have 2 Rottweilers, 2 Thai breed dogs, 2 Golden Retrievers, 1 Siberian husky, and English corker mixed with poodle toy. I always have family dog since I can remember. I was always a primary caretaker. I love being around dogs but I'm in the states now and can't bring my dogs here with me.

I'm currently living in Newport, Kentucky and my boyfriend has one dog who is a lab-mixed with terrier. His name is Cowboy. He is the nicest dog I have ever been with. Everybody loves him. Me and my bf always talk about adopting another one so he can have company. That's why I think DogVacay will be good opportunity for Cowboy to see other dogs and me being around dogs.

I work on Thursday evening , full day on Friday, and Saturday. Other than that I'm mostly home with Cowboy. We also have the outdoor cat name Rio, he is around 4 years old. Cowboy has the eye problem that from is nerve so he needs eye drops 3 times a day. Cowboy love to go for a walk and the car ride which we do that everyday with him. When the weather is nice we let the dog run outdoor play play with him. Only thing I wish about the house we are living is that we want a fence in yard.
Read More about Papat...
Contact Papat
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Papat W.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Papat's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Papat's Home
$19 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$14 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$12 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Pat has been around animals her whole life. Her family has 6 dogs and they are all happy and healthy. She is so caring, dependable, and thoughtful. She treats my dog like it is hers and he absolutely loves her. Whoever's animal she gets to sit for in the future will most definitely hit the jackpot.

Nick Spatola
Read More...