DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Doggie's home away from home!

View All
6
Photos

Jennifer C.

9 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 17.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Baxter
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
3 yr 1 mo old
Wally
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Jennifer

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We love dogs!!! We have two of our own. The first one, Baxter, is three years old, and about 35-40 pounds. Baxter is an Australian Cattle Dog mix. Our second dog is Wally. Wally is two years old and a Lab/Dachshund mix, weighing about 30 pounds.
Both dogs love to play and are super friendly and get along with everyone and every animal (including our cat, Finn). We have a dog door at our house, so pets have free access to our, fenced-in, back yard 24-7. Also happy to take your pooch on daily walks as well! In addition, I work FT from home, so I am always around to give some attention and love during the day, as well as administer medication if your pet happens to need that service. Pets are what make our world go round, and we welcome the chance to meet your special friend any day of the week!
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine

Jennifer C.

9 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 17.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
9 Reviews
My Kobi and Sophie had a wonderful visit. They will definitely be returning!!!
Jen was wonderful! We never left our puppy with anyone and she put us at ease. She sent pics everyday! He had a great time!! Thanks!
I've been using the same dog sitter for many years but I needed to change because of location. I hesitated on picking a new one but once I met Jennifer my mind was put at ease! She clearly loves dogs and mine had a great time and was well taken care of! She even sent me an update text with a picture and my dog was clearly comfortable. I definitely made the right choice!
Read More...
Read All 9 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!