Doggies dig it boarding

View All
4
Photos

Sandrine P.

$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sandrine's Resident Pets

Popcorn
Poodle
Female
72 old
Valentine
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
24 old

Sandrine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Sandrine

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Pets are an innate part of my life. And dogs win my heart with their unconditional love. I have learned to love them by spending time with them. They fun to watch and interact with. I am comfortable around them and will treat them as preciously as I treat my own dogs. Walks are great for them and we often go to the park next door, only 5 minutes walking from home. I like to groom them, care for them and we have a dog-bed available for them to stay in my living room when I work on my computer.
Fun tips: play fetch, cuddle, get brushed then treats or plainly hang out all together.
No particular restrictions.
Read More about Sandrine...
Contact Sandrine
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sandrine P.

$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sandrine's Home
$23 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Sandrine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services