Doggie/Kitty Paradise
View All
9
Photos
Stephanie P.
Queens County, NY 11421
3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Stephanie and I am who is going to be with them 24/7 and I also have my mom's help. I am always at home taking care of them.

We are a loving family with a big heart for your little friend, we love pets ?. In our home we welcome both friendly dogs and cats. We will treat your sweetie as if he or she was our own.

For the dogs, we take them out on a walk 3 times a day besides we have a huge yard so they can run around. And for both dogs and cats we have a basement and our home is two floors so they can go anywhere around the house.

We will provide litter box and food for kitties.

About the food for doggies, you have to bring your own. Special diets strictly followed.

For both dogs and cats if you have a big family (The first dog 30$ and the additional 15$) you can ask for other special prices and discounts.

I know that the idea of leaving him or her is unsettling. Hopefully I can alleviate your fears.

Feel free to ask any questions and I'll get back to you right away.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
Stephanie P.
Queens County, NY 11421
3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
3 Reviews
Had to arrange for transportation and another sitter while on vacation. Received zero updates in over 24 hrs after we asked about updates before we booked and asked repeatedly during that first day. We didn't get any update until we said we are removing the dogs from their house. 5 people in the house and no one could update me. Suddenly, one was in the er all day and had no service. No phone pick up at home...nothing. not something I want to worry about while 300 miles away on vacation. When the dogs reached the 2nd sitter, they ate and drank water like they haven't eaten or drank any water all day. Definitely do not recommend. The rude texts that I got afterwards was even worse.
Read More...
Carla was very friendly, she was flexible with my vacation time. Emma seemed to have a great time she was very happy jumping around not wanting to leave when I went to pick her up. Once we got home she just went to sleep indicating she had a great vacation over at Carla's. I recommend Carla 100%, will defenetly be using her services again in the future.
Read More...
Carla was very kind, warm and loving to my dog, Angel. I knew my dog was well cared for.