Doggie Whispers

View All
4
Photos

Joshie H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Joshie's Resident Pets

Jake
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 8 mo old

Joshie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Joshie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Proud parent/owner of 2 ASPCA rescue dogs. Pets are not just animals in my book, their people. I view my 2 pups much like the way a parent views their kids and I try to make sure every kid I come across is treated the same way I would want my kids handled.

I worked at Pet Medical Center of Las Vegas for 3.5 years starting as boarding attendant and finishing as unlicensed Vet Technician. Was planning on becoming a Veterinarian but life's curveballs changed that.

Although I never finished school to become a Vet but still retained much of the knowledge gained during my studies and time at PMC.

Training dogs is natural for me and fun and easy. From "Sit" and "Stay" to "Roll Over" and "Speak" I do pretty well communicating with most dogs.

Flexible Rates and Flexible Hours

Book me when you need me.
Read More about Joshie...
Contact Joshie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Joshie H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 13, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Joshie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Joshie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$25 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!