Doggie Sleep over and belly rubs

View All
7
Photos

Paola F.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Paola 's Resident Pets

Happy
Golden Retriever/mix
Male
almost 6 years old

Paola 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Paola

Your dog will be cared for and loved. We will go for walks in the morning, play and nap during the day, and walk again in the evening, if he/she's into that. We will also go to the park which is only 3 blocks away. I have a 6 year old golden retriever mix named "Happy" he's medium size 50 lbs. I've posted many photos of, to show how he gets along with everyone. He plays with the players and is gentle with those that want to be left to relax. I am not a professional trainer by any means, but have a way with animals. I have been warned that certain pets do not want to be around others, and two examples are posted. Gomez the meanie;) Chihuahua in bed with Happy. And Lemmy the feisty kitten, again, in bed with Happy. I have rescued, fostered and sit other dogs. I walk them together, but if it doesn't work out, I will make time to walk your pet on his/her own if need be.
I'm in an apartment but it is a fourplex more like a small house, with a huge, enclosed, clean back yard.
Read More about Paola ...
Contact Paola

Paola F.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 26, 2015

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paola 's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Paola 's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
I left Louie with Paola for 5 days. Louie enjoyed his stay with Paola and Happy! Paola updated me of Louie having a good time. Louie had dog walks, playtime, and good ole treat time. When it's time for bed, Paola made Louie comfortable by having him sleep with her. Paola made sure Louie was always safe and supervised. Happy is very friendly and made Louie part of the pack. I'm glad I found Paola in Dog Vacay. I recommend Paola as a host and future boarding. Thanks.
Read More...