Doggie Sitter

View All
13
Photos

Diana M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Diana's Resident Pets

Baby
Cairn Terrier
Female
48 old
Princess
Chihuahua
Female
120 old
Dumbo
Chihuahua
Male
96 old
Lobo
Siberian Husky
Male
24 old

Diana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Diana

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Available Holidays! Hello there my name is Diana, I am 21 years old and live in Las Vegas NV. I am a huge dog lover, I've had dogs all my life and experienced all kinds of personalities. I used to volunteer at the Animal Foundation shelter and I've thought of studying to be a Veterinarian in the future. I have 4 dogs, two females and two males. My two males (Dumbo and Lobo) are kept outside in the backyard because they are messy and not potty trained. I also have a gated front yard where I let my dogs run around free. I live with 5 other adults and one 4 month old baby. I am usually always home so I will take care of your pets anytime and day. Where your dog will sleep depends on them. If your dogs like to sleep outside then they will sleep in the backyard but if they are used to sleeping inside then they will sleep in the living room or in my room. I also live in a clean and smoke free home. I've taken care of other owners pets in my home before and never had a problem, your pets will be in great hands. Thank you so much!
Read More about Diana...
Contact Diana
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Diana M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 4, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Diana's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Diana's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services