Doggie Play with Jess

View All
6
Photos

Jessica L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Bloodhound, Labrador Retriever

Jessica's Resident Pets

Siska
Siberian Husky
Female
4 yr 10 mo old
Elsa
Siberian Husky
Female
2 yr 10 mo old
Ozzy
Lhasa Apso
Male
11 yr 1 mo old

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jessica

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a stay at home mom to 2 human kids and 3 fur kids. My days typically revolve around taking care of the home and my pets. When our kids are home from school they are actively involved in caring for our pets as well. We all have a passion for dogs and love spending time helping with rescues.
There really isn't much that goes on here. We have a pretty solid routine which consists of getting the kids to and from school and hanging out in between. I typically let the dogs dictate how their day will go which can rotate between being lazy and playing around. We've got plenty of toys to keep the dogs entertained and all family members will get on the ground and play with the dogs.
Our home is doggie secure and we use baby gates to secure areas if need be and keep all doors closed to limit their ability to explore. We keep things put up and away that we don't want chewed on and always have plenty of space for the dogs to relax whether it be on the couch or in a crate. We have a fully fenced and secure yard that the dogs love to run in. And when I say run I'm talking race track run. So if you notice a path worn into the grass you know why.
I've got many years of experience with dogs from my own dogs, family member's dogs, to sitting, fostering, and working with rescues. You can be assured that your dog will enjoy his or her day with me and that I will be able to adapt to their energy level and needs. My goal is to send home a happy and tired dog.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 2, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$12 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!