Doggie Play Place

View All
8
Photos

Leticia S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Leticia's Resident Pets

Mona
German Shepherd Dog
Female
4 yr 5 mo old
Otis
Boxer
Male
2 yr 7 mo old

Leticia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Leticia

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi everyone. My family and I are animal lovers. We have a 4 year old German Shepherd her name is Mona and a 2 year old Boxer his name is Otis. Our daily routine is wake up around 7 am. Pups are fed around 9 am and nights around 8 pm. If your dog is not well around other pets I can work around that. My babies are used to being outside because they love running around, but I can always have your baby inside the house if you wish or vise versa your dog outside and mine inside. Your pet will be super dooper safe with us so please consider us when looking for a pet sitter. Thanks!
Read More about Leticia...
Contact Leticia
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Leticia S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Leticia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Leticia's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services