DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Doggie Loving Family!

View All
10
Photos

Ashley H.

10 Reviews
8 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Soldier
Leonberger
Male
9 yr 4 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are a family of 4 + 1 fur baby! My name is Ashley and my husband is Johnny! I am a nurse and work 3 days a week(Sun,Mon,Wed). I used to dog sit for my neighbors as a teenager and have always had a love for all animals! Johnny stays home with the girls and Works from home! We have a giant sweet Leonberger mix named Soldier! We have 2 little girls ages 4 and 6 and our girls are obsessed with dogs! We are very active and spend a lot of time outside! We also have a dog lovers backyard in which your beloved pet could get lots of running and ball fetching in! We would love to take care of your dog in our home and take care of them as if they are ours! Our two girls would also spoil your pet with lots of hugs and kisses! Soldier is also a good companion with other dogs especially small dogs as they seem to always want to snuggle in his bushy tail!

Rate will be $35/night during holidays, puppies under 1 yr and Extra large breed dogs.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Ashley H.

10 Reviews
8 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
10 Reviews
Ashley is a great pet sitter! She is always very flexible and our dog loves to play with her kids and the other dog guests! I highly recommend Ashley.
We had Dodger spend a week with Ashley and her family over the holiday week. Dodger had a great time with them. Ashley and her family took great care of Dodger and made him feel at home. We highly recommend Ashley. Dodger will definitely be staying there the next time we go on vacation.
Read More...
Ashley provided an excellent home away from home for my puppy. They have a large yard for play and an easy going style with dogs. She is very prompt in her communication and provides regular updates.
Read All 10 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!