Doggie Diva near DIA!

View All
4
Photos

Gina L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies, No Senior Dogs

Gina 's Resident Pets

Izzy
Poodle
Female
72 old

Gina 's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Gina

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Gina. I'm mother of two and mommy to Isabella (Izzy) our 7 year old poodle/terroir. I'm available on evenings to walk and tend to others pets and I am also available on the weekends to board small to medium breeds in my home. We have had Izzy since she was 8 months old and house trained her and loved her as a part of out family. I would love to have another dog but my schedule doesn't allow me to give the attention to another dog full time. So the next best option and to make some extra cash is to take care of others on my free time. I live in a newer community where parks and trails are in abundance. On Thursdays my work day is done at 3 and 2 on Fridays. My weekends are always free. I commute 25 miles one way and pass a handful of parks that I walk around for exercise. Having a furry friend as a companion on my 30-45 minute walk 2 times a week (sometimes 3 W,Th,& Fridays; 3 miles) would be a treat especially if you live near those parks! My home is also a 15 minute drop off to and from DIA ?? and 5 minutes from 2 major airport parking facilities.
Read More about Gina ...
Contact Gina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Gina L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 6, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gina 's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Gina 's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services