Doggie Den

View All
5
Photos

Teri N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Teri's Resident Pets

Babe
Mixed Breed
Female
8 yr 6 mo old

Teri's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Teri

Hi! I am Teri. I am from Michigan and just moved to New York over a year ago. I loves dogs!!! I grew up with dogs most of my life and had 2 of my own.

I have an 8-year-old dog name Babe. She is a lovable, well-trained, playful Sharpei mix. She is the light to my day!!!

I would be happy to watch your baby while you travel. I live alone in a nice neighborhood. Saint Nicholas Park is right down the street from me. Your doggy will be very happy to stay with us. Babe and I will give your baby lots of love and play!

Read More about Teri...
Contact Teri

Teri N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Teri's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Teri's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles