Doggie Delight Day or Night
View All
7
Photos
Craig H.
Arlington, VA 22204
3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Affenpinscher

Craig's Resident Pets

Asher
Belgian Malinious
Male
3 old

Craig's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Craig

Hi I’m Craig and my partner in crime is a fun loving four-year-old Belgian Malinois named Asher. We live in a house with lots of room to play inside and out. We also live with three teens that love dogs, so there is always someone around to play with or just sit down and relax with. Both Asher and myself are very active and like to get out for long walks a few times a day. We live very close to the W&OD trail and take many of our walks along the trail. We always are trying to find time to play and one of our favorite things to is run around and plays catch in the backyard.

We live with in a few miles of many of Arlington’s dog parks and enjoy going to play with many of Asher’s friends. So, if please let us know if this is something you like to do, as well.

Asher is our second rescue and we have had about six years experience caring for both young and senior dogs. We have had to deal with medical issues and don’t have any issues boarding dogs that need some extra TLC.

Thanks for stopping by; we both look forward to meeting you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have about staying with us for the day or overnight.
Read More about Craig...
Contact Craig
Craig H.
Arlington, VA 22204
3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 14, 2016

Credentials

Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Craig's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Craig's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
This was my first time using dogvacay.com. It was a very good experience. A neighbor recommended Craig to me and I am so grateful she did. We scheduled a meeting first so we both could determine if it'd be a good match. It was. My dog seemed to be very happy and Craig kept me updated via notes and pics while I was away (out of the country.) I highly recommend Craig! Thanks!
Read More...
I have boarded my puppy with Craig twice. He and his family are fantastic and my dog had a great time. I wouldn't board my dog with anyone else!
Sent me pictures. Kids slept with my puppies. Went on walks. You can't ask for anything else. Planning on using them going forward.