Doggie Dazed

View All
19
Photos

Ashley J.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Armani
Italian Greyhound
Male
9 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ashley's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Dogs are wonderful, kindred spirits and I enjoy taking long walks and cuddling with them. I suddenly lost, Armani, my snuggle buddy extraordinaire Nov. 12th and I'm quite heartbroken so it would be nice to have some company and help you out at the same time.

I live in a great neighborhood for walks and I'm available to keep overnight for short & long stays and can take care of bathing and feeding and loving unconditionally. I'm also available for daily walks and/or daycare.

My dog was an Italian Greyhounds so I'm very knowledgeable about the breed and their special needs.

Disclaimer: I have a cat who is very chill and dog friendly but your dog must also be cat friendly to stay :)
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Ashley J.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
7 Reviews
Ashley provided great care and I would highly recommend her!!!
Another wonderful walk for my little babe! Ashley sent me a picture and gave me regular up dates. So thankful she was able to walk my dog on such short notice!
Excellent Beyond expectations.
Ashley was amazing! Lilly loved her walk and I was so grateful that she was available in such short notice! I would absolutely recommend her to any of my friends.
We have a young adult lab and the experience with Ashley was very positive. He stayed with her an entire weekend and looked to be enjoying himself. She is kind and sweet with animals and I highly recommend using her service in this area.
Ashley was a great dog sitter. She has a very sweet dog of her own, and they both made my dogs, a black lab and a chihuahua, feel right at home from the moment they met. I could tell from the pictures she texted me that they were both comfortable and happy. They looked great when I picked them up, so relaxed from their little vacation. I would recommend Ashley any time.
Read More...
fantastic.....complete peace of mind.....I would use her services again in a heartbeat
Read All 7 Reviews