Doggie daycare

View All
14
Photos

Stephanie R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Flopi
Poodle
Male
12 yr 0 mo old
Chacha
Maltese
Female
11 yr 4 mo old
Handsome
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
2 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Roof Deck
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Stephanie

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We love all animals! We are an awesome pet daycare, night care, and all needs business. We will ensure your pet not only gets love and attention but has a lot of fun while being here. We just want to help owners that generally have a busy workload but still want there pet to be fully taken care off. Just bring them in for a meet and greet and we will see if they love us as much as we love them. All sizes and breeds welcome. I have experience with different breeds. I myself love pitties and have other animal experiences. Rabbits, cats, dogs, birds, fish included. I have been active with dog and cat rescues and just love animals all around. I can administer oral pills, and follow any special requirements if provided beforehand. Let me tell you a little about my background. I am currently a college student, live at home with my animal loving parents. I have a huge living area with a beautiful back yard. I have three dogs that have been previously listed Flopi a white toy poodle who loves playing. Chacha a mixed breed who is my smallest. Handsome a pit bull terrier who is the sweetest creature I know. He enjoys being silly especially with bigger dogs as my little dogs are usually the boss at my house. I have a fat lazy cat named midnight she enjoys naps and exploration around the yard! I have two bunnies Stanley and Arnold they are mainly outdoors in their playpens. Arnold is a wanna be dog because he plays with everyone including the cat. Stanley is more timid he usually keeps to himself. Last but certainly not least I have another cat named Casey he lives with my grandmother in the beautiful Island of Cuba I rescued him while visiting there earlier this year and he is just wonderful. Overall I love all kinds of animals. In the past I have had chickens, birds, and loads of fish. So no need to worry I have food for everyone!! I also have boxes of treats if that is okay with the owner. I love playing with puppies so the more active the better. On the other hand I do enjoy cuddles at night while watching movies so the more fluffy cuddle buddies the better. While in my care I do not like to leave new dogs alone so if I need to step away my house will always have someone around. My house if filled with chew toys and areas of exploration! Rest assured your babies are in good hands!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Stephanie R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 19, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services