Doggie Day-N-Night Care by Claire

View All
6
Photos

Claire-Bronte S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 21 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Claire-Bronte's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Claire-Bronte's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Claire-Bronte

Hi!
I am a 23 year old recent graduate from the University of Guelph, where I studied Landscape Architecture and minored in Biology. I consider myself a reliable, compassionate, energetic and responsible individual.
I am a super duper animal person and have provided a home and love to a variety of furry babies over my lifetime, including a dog, a cat (who is still with me), 4 rats, and a rabbit.
If your baby likes to have active walks, I'm happy to lump my daily 5k run in with our time together! If they like to play, I'll bring the frisbee. Or maybe they would prefer to keep it casual and leisurely, I'm up for anything.
My service is completely flexible to your preferences with your pet, and with their needs. I am attentive to detail and very professional; your baby is part of your family and as a fellow pet owner, I understand that completely.
I am also available for check-ins and sleepovers! We have a medium sized backyard, fully fenced for play time.
Read More about Claire-Bronte...
Contact Claire-Bronte
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Claire-Bronte S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 21 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Claire-Bronte's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Claire-Bronte's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services