Doggie Day Care in Flatiron

View All
9
Photos

Kim L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kim's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Kim

Hello! My name is Kim and I'm a bonafide dog lover (no pun intended). My heart belongs to a golden doodle currently residing in Florida (his name is Perry!). Unfortunately I'm unable to have a dog in the city, but look forward to living vicariously through you! I live in South Williamsburg in a 1 bedroom apartment. I spend my most of my summer & fall weekends outside and would love your fur baby to be my partner in crime! Park hangouts are one of my favorite past times! I live in a pet friendly building and am very excited to have your pup as a roommate for the weekend. If you have any questions- feel free to ask. Look forward to meeting your fur baby soon :)
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim

Kim L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 30, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kim's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services