Doggie bow wow!

View All
21
Photos

Gionna T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gionna's Resident Pets

Opie
Great Dane
Male
1 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Gionna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Gionna

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Gionna. I'd like to thank you for taking an interest in dog boarding with me! I have always loved animals and absolutely love my job. I own a female pit-bull named Bailey. She's very sweet and playful. I have five years medical background as an Emergency Medical Technician. Having a medical background and such a love for animals, has made me decide to further my career as a vet-tech. As I further my career goals, I have taken an interest and love in pet sitting! I've currently been working to expand my clientele base and would like to extend an opportunity to see if I can extend my services to you and your pet. I encourage socializing between animals and offer them plenty of play time. I look forward to meeting you and your pet!
Read More about Gionna...
Contact Gionna
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Aggressive behavior

Gionna T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gionna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Gionna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$7 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!