dog walker/ sitter/ lover!

View All
6
Photos

Dynahlee P.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dynahlee's Resident Pets

Puchi
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
10 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Dynahlee's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Dynahlee

A stay at my place would consist of play time with Puchi, walks in Highbridge Park across the street, and plenty of attention. I have worked with dogs that have special needs (diabetics, seniors, special diet plants, etc). I welcome all ages, breeds, and sizes so long as the dog(s) is/are friendly as I have my own dog and a parrot as well.

I practice positive reinforcement only. I am very respectful of dogs and animals in general. I do not yell at dogs or yank their leashes and belly rubs are included!
Read More about Dynahlee...
Contact Dynahlee

Dynahlee P.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 9, 2015

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dynahlee's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Dynahlee's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services