Dog Transformer= Dog's Best Friend!
View All
7
Photos
Juan V.
Rockville, MD 20850
1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Juan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Juan

Hello hello! My name is Juan and I am currently a student and also volunteering in the special education department at Thomas S. Wootton High School and live just a walk away from there. I have never had any professional work handling animals, but over the years have cared for many pets of friends and families. The title really describes my personality when being around dogs. I pretty much turn into a dog any time I see my girlfriends dog. I can never stress enough the amount of joy they bring to my day. Don't believe me? You can ask my lady and I'm sure she will say "Yes...it's true" with a hint of jealousy as she doesn't receive the amount of attention Ms. Taffy (her dog) does. So if you're dog is looking to kick back relax or have fun and run around at the field, I'm your guy!

You should also be aware that I have two guinea pigs. There has never been an issue when dogs have been around them. So far the pigs have received nothing but licks. However they do live in the basement so if you feel uncomfortable and would rather your dog stay away, that will not be a problem.

Having a dog is literally like having a child. Putting your child and trust in the hands of someone you may not know can be very risky. All I can do from here is give you my word and ask for your trust. I will care for your dog as if he/she were one of my own.
Read More about Juan...
Contact Juan
Juan V.
Rockville, MD 20850
1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 7, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Juan's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Juan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
I recently left my 6 month old puppy with Juan for two days. I was extremely nervous because she is a puppy and requires a lot of attention and work. I received pictures and messages as soon as I left which made me very comfortable and happy to hear how she was making herself right at home. After I picked her up and brought her home, she passed out for the rest of the entire night. She was exhausted from all the play and walks Juan took her on. I will definitely book with him again!
Read More...