"Dog Town"

View All
5
Photos

Anna M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Anna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Anna

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Animal Lover! I do not have any pets of my own, but I will treat your pet like one of my own. I provide a comfortable environment/living space for your pet. Your animal will be my first priority, as I understand that he or she is a member of your family. I've taken care of family pets in the past ,Growing up I had a poodle who I adored and was devastated when she passed away. I'm starting off small, but eventually I'll own my dog. Please give my services a try, I promise you will not be disappointed!

-I am available weekends, most holidays and Monday-Friday after 5:30pm
-I am very active and have a eight year old is very active and loves animals (so your dog will have a ton of fun with us)
-My home very clean and free of clutter
-I prefer non aggressive breeds (small-medium size)
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Anna M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Anna is a Very caring person, and loves animals. She's somewhat a perfectionist, so everything she's involved with is taken seriously. I've seen her work with animals before, and she done an outstanding job. I would highly recommend Anna as a Dog Sitter.
Read More...
1 Review
Anna was an excellent host! We had a last minute holiday trip pop up and Anna saved the day by taking in our dog Tank. Her house is clean and easily accessible, just off the highway. She has a nice yard and the neighborhood was great for walks! We especially appreciated the pictures! Her entire family took an interest in Tank; special thanks to her daughter for her attention to Tank!
Read More...