Dog Sitting/Boarding with Tricia

View All
8
Photos

Tricia Y.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Tricia's Resident Pets

Minx
Mixed Breed
Female
0 yr 5 mo old
Pillow
Pomeranian
Male
7 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Tricia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tricia

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey Everyone! My name is Tricia and I live in Fountain Colorado in Lorson Ranch. I am a full time stay at home mommy. I have a ten month old daughter who absolutely adores animals, as do I. In the past i have worked for the Humane Society, as well as had experience watching pets for my friends and family. We have two of our own dogs and one cat. I love to go for walks and get outside. We have a fenced in backyard to ensure the safety of the animals. Our home is multiple stories, with an unfinished basement, that we keep fish tanks in. Saltwater tanks is a hobby of my husband and I. With all my free time, I would love to babysit and/or host your beloved family member in our home! We love to make new friends!
Read More about Tricia...
Contact Tricia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Tricia Y.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tricia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tricia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Tricia is a wonderful caring animal lover! She had taken care of my golden retriever many times. She owns two dogs and one cat and is kind and responsible. I would absolutely recommend her.