Dog Sitting with a Cuddle Master

View All
4
Photos

Sarah E.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Sarah's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

Hello! My name is Sarah. I'm a student at the downtown Auraria campus, so I can travel throughout Denver pretty easily to help with whatever you need. I'm based out of Golden so I can take your dog on hikes and nice walks in nature super easily. I love hanging out with animals and am happy to come to you, give rides, or have your pup over for a sleepover. Let me know what I can do for you!

Dogs are some of the best beings on earth. I grew up with a golden retriever named Copper and have taken care of many friends dogs and other pets throughout my life. I'm thinking of getting a pet soon, but in the meantime I'd like to fill the void.

My home is a great place for dogs and I'd love to take care of your dog! There's a dog park nearby, trails in Apex Park, and other open spaces in Golden. If your pet is coming to hang with me, we'll go on at least two walks including one longer one in nature. We'll play fetch in the dog park, and we can snuggle up together when it's time to go to sleep. Sounds like a great time to me. :)

I only have one restriction, which is that I am only interested in taking care of dogs that know how to heel. If you have a bigger dog that's very strong and pulls hard on the leash, that won't work for me because I'm pretty petite and won't be able to hold on.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah

Sarah E.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services