Dog Sitting in Home By the Beach

View All
8
Photos

Jessica W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Jessica's Resident Pets

Reese
Maltese
Male
2 yr 10 mo old

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I'm Jessica! I love dogs. I have a 2 year old Maltipoo who is super friendly and loves other dogs as well (he is actually a registered therapy dog to do therapy with me once I graduate). I am a full-time grad student getting my MSW in Social Work and am out for the summer. I am working on writing projects and relaxing for the next several months so I am supper flexible to help you take care of your pets needs. I live right in a luxury pet friendly building on the Santa Monica beach with wonderful outdoor space away from busy streets for them to walk, play, and enjoy. My dog particularly loves playing fetch, people watch out of our big windows, and giving kisses! I also have experience volunteering with Much Love Animal Rescue.

I can also help out with other pet needs you may have. Feel free to reach out to me directly and ask any questions or get to know me and my Reese!

Best Regards,
Jessica
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jessica W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services