Dog Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Ivana S.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Ivana's Resident Pets

As
Poodle
Male
3 yr 9 mo old

Ivana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ivana

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,
My name is Ivana and I love dogs very much.
I have standard poodl, its a dog show and very well trained.
I have finish Kinology Academy for handling, wallking and training.
I have experience with lots of different typs of dogs.
I have lots success with training, handling.
Also i know dog grooming, bathing, ears,neils.....
Very reliable .
Im familiar with socialisation puppies and old and sick dogs. In my old country I work behavioural modification with dogs.
Experience with aggressive dogs, frightened dogs and other undesirable behaviour .
Read More about Ivana...
Contact Ivana
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ivana S.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ivana's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ivana's Home
$23 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$40 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
My 2 yr old Wheaten Terrier is a handful and I am always nervous leaving him with someone new. I met with Ivana and her family before our vacation and I felt confident that they would love and care for my boy. We left him there for 9 nights and there were no incidents and they said that he was very well behaved. Thank you Ivana and family ❤️ Sulli will be coming back again
Read More...
Ivana did an amazing job with our two dogs. It was their first time staying away from home and from us. Ivana and her family welcomed my dogs into their home and they had a great time. She kept me posted with pictures about their activities, they went to the park with their dog that is super friendly and they stayed very comfortable inside the house. Also she has a huge backyard that my dogs used a lot.
Now we can take more trips without worrying about my dogs, Ivana will take care of them. I will definitely recommend Ivana to everybody I know.
Read More...
Icana and her husband watched my 5 month old puppy for 6 days. They were very welcoming and friendly. I received phtoo updates and Ivana was quick to answer any messages. My pup seemed well cared for and must have had fun as she slept most of the first day home!
Read More...
Ivana and her family were amazing! Our pup was so well cared for on our wedding weekend and they even sent us picture updates. Our poor, tired puppy was so played out, she slept the whole first day home. Thank you Ivana!
Ivana and her family, including her beautiful dog, were very welcoming toward riley and myself. It is clear she is a lover of animals and i didn't not feel hesitant at all to leave him. She sent pictures of him to me and assured me he was doing well... Thank you!
Read More...
Ivana was so great with our Molly we are so happy we chose her for our last holiday! Even tho our Cockapoo is a really nervous dog, she took the time to take her to the park and get her used to be around other dogs. There was a small language barrier but that didn't stop Molly from having a great time. We will definitely be using this doggy daycare in the future!
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews