Dog Sitter in Casa Loma/Forest Hill

View All
7
Photos

Holly S.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Holly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Holly

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Holly Sherlock and I am a 25-year old law student and dog lover! As I grew up most of my life with dogs, I have a lot of experience in taking care of them. One of the hardest things I had to do was to move to Toronto for school and leave my family dogs behind (I still get to see them at Christmas when I visit!) so I am excited about the opportunity of caring for your pets when you are away.

Because of my flexible student schedule I have the time and energy required to care for a dog on a short to medium term basis. I usually have no more than 2 hours of class a day so I can be home almost all of the time. I live in a large apartment where pets are allowed. Any small or medium sized dog would feel right at home!

I am also a very active person and love taking dogs out for a walk and to the dog park (which is right across the street from my house). Caring for your dog would include at least two good walks a day and many many pee breaks! With that said, there is nothing I love more than cuddling up with a dog on the couch and relaxing!

With notice, I can normally make myself available to dog sit any day, except for Thursdays. I am happy to take dogs for the day, for the night, or for multiple nights!

Read More about Holly...
Contact Holly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Holly S.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Holly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Holly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Holly has been great with both of our dogs, Nash and Hudson! When we've had to leave down for a day or two we've left them both with her and we know they have a great time because they're also super excited to see her! She's also an awesome photographer, and often shares a few great shots of the dogs with us while we're away - it's always nice to actually see what they're up to while we're gone! I would 100% recommend Holly to anyone looking for someone to take care of their dogs - she loves dogs and always makes sure that they have an awesome time!
Read More...
Oct 2016
Holly would make a great pet sitter. She has had full responsibility taking care of my two dogs many times over the last five years. She is very conscientious, responsible and loving with them. She loves dogs and they really love her! I would highly recommend Holly as a dog sitter!
Read More...