Dog Sitter from Heaven

View All
5
Photos

Jazmine S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Jazmine's Resident Pets

Prince
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
5 yr 6 mo old

About Jazmine

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
*About Me*

My name is Jazmine. I am a 27-year-old professional who happens to love and adore animals.

I used to have a dog, his name was Prince...He recently passed. He was my baby. I haven't been able to get another dog due to my apartment not allowing certain breed restrictions (I love Pits).

I've always loved big dogs it is easier for me to watch them for their owners! Love playing ball with dogs. I have cared for friends/ co-workers animals when they were on vacay, sick, traveling for work. I decided that I should offer my services to the community since I enjoy taking care of animals so much.

I have a clear background check. I am neat, clean, smoke/ drug-free! I am very dependable and usually can arrange your pets care with 24 hours notice if I am not already booked. I will respond within a few hours to your request.

**Pictures and regular updates are important and you will be kept updated on how your pet is doing! We will take plenty of selfies...**

I prefer to meet and greet prior to booking but understand sometimes time is of the essence so can be booked without a meeting. I appreciate when detailed instructions are left in these instances. Looking forward to servicing you pet care needs!
Read More about Jazmine...
Contact Jazmine
Can administer oral medicine

Jazmine S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services