Dog sitter entertainer

View All
6
Photos

Steph N.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Steph's Resident Pets

Rubie
Black Labrador
Female
7 old

About Steph

I work as a Nanny 5 days a week. I have lived in the twin cities the last year. I also enjoy going to the gym and doing Zumba! I have been doing Dog sitting the last 4 years. I have a clientele of 5 families. I enjoying getting to know different pets and I am willing to do anything. I love going for walks!
Contact Steph

Steph N.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
1 Review
Steph was great. She asked all the right questions and took the time to make sure she would be able to provide great care. She stayed at my house to care for my aging dog and I felt totally comfortable. Best of all, even with giving my dog pain pills on top of feedings she handled it all. I got home to find my dog sleeping soundly and very content. I highly recommend Steph.
Read More...