Dog Paradise! Woof Woof!

View All
8
Photos

Kevin N.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kevin's Resident Pets

Teddy
Bichon Frise
Male
2 old

Kevin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kevin

Welcome to Kevin and Teddy's home!!!
About Teddy: he is a 2 years old bichon frise. He is a little bit shy at first and then gets warm up very quickly. He is fun and energic, always up for any games and walkings. He is very passionate and kind, he would not hurt anything or anyone ever.
About Kevin: I am an international college student, who came to the US 5 years ago. I attended 2 years at Catholic High School in Cambridge and now attending a college in Boston as a junior. I am truly a dog and animal lover. I really love any kinds of dog. I take really good care of Teddy by my own. I also love training him and he knows some commands such as come, sit, stay, up, hand, the other hand, (open the) door, leave it, get his toy.. (So maybe I will try to teach your furry buddy to do something to surprise you at home). I shower him, cut his nails, brush him and take him out for walks. I spend at least 2-3 hours to play and hang out with Teddy everyday.
Me and Teddy live in an apartment in Back Bay/South End, Boston. Our apartment is on the first floor and we have a small/medium patio. We are surrounded by a lot of parks and dog parks, so we can often go out to play and exercise anytime we are bored.
Since Teddy is pretty shy and scared of bigger dogs, as well as my building does not accept large dogs so we only can accept small-medium dogs, under 30 lbs. I will consider accept up 3 dogs per day, and up to 2 dogs per per night only. Short-term as well as long-term may be available for affordable charges. This is a promise to you and your dog that your dogs will get the same great care like my own dog, Teddy.
I am looking forward to hearing from you guys and from you woof-woof buddy as well. In the best comfort of our home, your dog will receive the attention and care from both me and Teddy. I hope Teddy and your furryfamily could be good friends at a safe and caring place here.
You are on vacation? Relax and worries-free because so your dog will! Now if you are interested please dont hesitate to hit us up by email or text at eight57-two9four-four5onefour
Cheers! :D
Read More about Kevin...
Contact Kevin

Kevin N.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 12, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kevin's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Daycare At Kevin's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services