Dog Paradise in the Country!

View All
7
Photos

Deondra B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Deondra's Resident Pets

Chevy
Black Lab
Female
8 old
Lucy
Sheltie-poo
Female
3 old
Rebel
Husky Mix
Female
3 months old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Deondra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Deondra

I've had dogs my entire life, and so has my husband. We currently have three fur babies: a black lab, a sheltie-poo, and a husky mix puppy! We love them as if they're our own children :)

We live in a two story house in the country with three acres for pets to run and play, and even have some hills for some fun and exercise! We like to spoil our babies, so we have a cabinet FULL of treats, and baskets of toys all over. We generally go for walks at least once, if not twice, a day. We love being outside playing fetch and running, and also enjoy lounging around inside!

We do have several outside cats, but they generally keep to themselves when they're not playing with our dogs :)
Read More about Deondra...
Contact Deondra

Deondra B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 23, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Deondra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Deondra's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services