Dog Oasis

View All
5
Photos

Lea J.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Lea's Resident Pets

Cash
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 4 mo old

Lea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lea

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, all! I welcome all dogs with open arms for babysitting, walks, trips to the park, and keeping them company while you are away. I live with my partner and her sister, along withs our 1.5yr old lab, Cash. I work from home, so a typical day starts with a trip to the park around 10-11am and we stay there for an hour or so. When we get home the dogs get to do as they please, sometimes playing with one of many toys, or napping, watching DogTV while I work from the computer. We go outside to walk and pee as needed. We live on a quiet block so walks are calm. My dog Cash is adorable and friendly.
Both my partner and I have several years experience with having dogs and cats. We have handled separation anxiety, leash pulling, social anxiety, and lots of personalities!
Our apartment is small, yet ultra cozy. Dogs will never be gated or left unsupervised. If I were to step out (ie, emergency with notification to owner), my partner or her sister will be home to watch over your dog(We are a home of dog lovers!) As a previous pet owner, I know how it feels to leave your dog alone with someone else. I assure you, your pet will have a wonderful time and you will receive updates (pictures and videos) of your beloved pet.
Would love to meet your best friend =)
Read More about Lea...
Contact Lea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Lea J.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lea's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Lea's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Lea took care of my 7 month pup for 9 days while my girlfriend & I were away, and I could not be happier. Cinnamon was well taken care of & got along great with Cash (lea's dog), which helps a lot since cinnamon hasn't had much dog interaction. She also sent photos & videos occasionally of Cinnamon at the park and napping, which made us very happy to know our girl was happy.

Her location also helped as she was only a 20minute walk from my apartment in Brooklyn. I'd definitely recommend anyone looking to leave their pet with Lea.
Read More...