Dog Nanny

View All
4
Photos

Stephanie F.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Stephanie

As a nanny for small children I also have taken care of others pets with children. My experience of children/pet nannying is three years. I have spent time taking care of pets after surgery. I have taken care of large and medium sized dogs and several cats. I'm flexible with your needs and weird quirks your fur baby might have or need, I work good with last minuet request if that's very late or very early. I've served 6 years in the military, I am an artist, nanny, and christian. My have a fairly good sized yard, a garage, and open access to the house. I do usually lock off pets to the kitchen while I am gone, which shouldn't be more than an hour, and I leave the TV on while I am gone. I have worked with dogs that have a hard time eating while their parents are away. I go for a run almost every morning and don't mind bringing them along, or just taking them for a walk later on. I do not leave pets outside without supervision.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie F.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 8, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Stephanie did a fantastic job watching my dog Bells for 4 days. She kept in contact with me and sent me a picture of her everyday. I would highly recommend her and will be using her again in the future! Thank you Stephanie you are great!
Ernie loved staying here!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!