Dog Loving walker/sitter

View All
4
Photos

Hailey T.

1 Testimonial
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Doberman Pinscher, Chow Chow, Rottweiler, Bullmastiff, Mastiff, Great Dane, German Shepherd Dog, Boxer, Chihuahua, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bernese Mountain Dog
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

About Hailey

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Hailey Thompson I am 22 years old. I am currently in college but about to graduate. I love being outside and bringing dogs with me. I also enjoy playing with them inside and cuddling. My family has 2 golden retrievers and a border collie and I love taking them to the store with me or to run errands. I have stayed with some family friend's dogs overnight where I fed them in the morning and evening and came back to check on them throughout the day. I am open to walking/sitting dogs that are very relaxed and that get along well with other dogs and likes people and their company. I am a smaller sized person so I am not looking to watch huge dogs or aggressive dogs. One of my family's dogs has separation anxiety so I am familiar with that condition and how to comfort dogs that have anxiety. Additionally, I am willing to work with dogs that are obedient and not extremely hyper. Besides that though I love animals and I enjoy being around them. I love taking them to the park and throwing a ball around or going for a job with them. I am looking for some part time work.

Thanks so much for reading my page! Can't wait to hear from you!
Read More about Hailey...
Contact Hailey

Hailey T.

1 Testimonial
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Dec 2016
Hailey has had dogs in her life since she was born.. She is passionate about giving them lots of love and proper care and attention. She knows the signs if a pet does not feel well and knows how to take appropriate action. Anyone would be lucky to have Hailey care for their pet as she would care for it and love it as her own.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!