Dog Loving Student!
View All
5
Photos
Amy V.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amy's Resident Pets

Winston
Shih tzu Chihuahua
Male
5 yr 0 mo old

Amy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Amy

Hi!

I'm a dog-loving full time student and part time nanny. This is a great way for me to socialize my dog, Winston, which is why my prices aren't very high. I will give your dog lots of loving attention and hopefully our dogs can become friends! If your dog is like mine and is scared of other dogs, then I may not be your best choice. I am trying to train Winston to see that not all dogs are threats and with a little warming up, everything is okay!

My apartment is one block away from the beach and I enjoy walking Winston on The Strand. I also live not too far away from the Redondo Beach Dog Park.

I am always by my phone for you to reach me and will update you with texts and photos throughout the day.

I am available for pick-ups and drop-offs and can discuss rates depending on how far away you are.

I usually work in the afternoon and my classes are mostly online this upcoming semester, so there is no need to worry about your pup staying home alone for hours. I need to take care of my dog, too, and will treat your dog as if my own!

I am a honest and trustworthy person. I have no problem discussing anything with you, so please do not hesitate to do so!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Amy
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Amy V.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 15, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Amy's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Amy was awesome! She kept us up to date with pictures of our puppy & helped us so much. She really went the extra mile! Awesome job!!!