Dog Loving Sitter in the City

View All
4
Photos

Alison H.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

About Alison

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a young professional who loves dogs. I have owned a family dog my entire life and have looked after several. I am comfortable with all breeds.

Growing up I had a Belgian Sheep Dog mix then a Golden Retriever/Husky mix. I take direction well and love going on long walks and runs and exploring different parks of the city. I know it must be tough to leave your dog - so I love to text pictures and frequent updates!

I am mostly available on weekends (including long weekends) to look after your pooch or weeknights to stay over or take on walks! I am happy to dog sit at your home or checking in on your dog when needed. I miss having a dog of my own (pictured) and look forward to bonding with yours!!



Read More about Alison...
Contact Alison
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Alison H.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services