DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Dog loving Music PhD student

View All

Jessica G.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jessica

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have grown up with dogs my entire life, from a big English Mastiff to four small nonshedding dogs (poodle mix, bichon). I have a range of dog sitting experiences from in my home, to visits, and dog walking. I believe that dogs are part of the family and I promise to spoil your dog like I do mine back home. I am a responsible student looking for extra cash and a fun way to get a little doggy therapy.
While your dog stays with me they will be supervised and let out frequently. I have a spacious backyard, living room, and family room for them to roam. When I go to sleep your pet is welcome in my bed. I can't wait to meet your pet :)
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety

Jessica G.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$27 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Jessica watches my dogs. She is very dependable. She realizes that pets are not only animals but family members. She understands that they need love and attention and want to be around humans and not left alone for very long or kept in the backyard. Jessica can be trusted to take care of your fur kids. I won't leave my pets with just anyone. I know how hard it is to leave your pet . You can be assured that they are taken care of when entrusted to Jessica.
Sep 2016
Jessica has taken care of my dog Cosmo on and off over the last few years. She is responsible, compassionate and my dog loves her. Often she takes care of my dog and two other at the same time and she easily handles all the dogs. I highly recommend her.
1 Review
My wife and I were wary about leaving our 8 month old Yorkie for a week with anyone. I found Jessica's profile on the Dogvacay site and we set up a meeting to see how she and our puppy reacted to each other. From that meeting we were relieved to see there was a clear connection between them. While we were away we received several updates daily and even some short video's that really eased our worries. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

Kirk G.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!