Dog loving mom will love your pups

View All
4
Photos

Jaimie M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jaimie's Resident Pets

Daisy
Shih Tzu
Female
2 yr 10 mo old
Barney
Cocker Spaniel
Male
11 yr 7 mo old
Henry
Beagle
Male
2 yr 1 mo old

Jaimie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jaimie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jaimie, I'm 39. I am "mom" to three dogs, Barney age 11, cocker spaniel, Daisy age 2, shih tzu, Henry age 1 1/2, beagle. And also my human child, Charlie age 5. I have lived with dogs my entire life, and have been blessed to have Barney for the past 9 years. I have a large fenced back yard, and a dog friendly home. There is no where that is off limits to my dogs, although my house is equipped with baby gates, should the need arise to limit an area. My dogs all sleep with me, so if yours is used to the same, that won't be a problem here! :)
Read More about Jaimie...
Contact Jaimie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Jaimie M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jaimie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jaimie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles