Dog Loving Home

View All
4
Photos

Deanna S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Deanna's Resident Pets

Manson
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
5 yr 0 mo old

Deanna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Deanna

I am a senior at Philadelphia University. I am a very big dog person, I dog walk during the day. I part time take care of an Australian puppy named Manson. I have worked with training Manson and other dogs in the past. Manon is at the house some parts of the week. He can be a great play mate if your dog is friendly, if your dog is not friendly with other dogs then that is fine and I will be sure to not have Manson here. I love walking dogs and playing with them. I have worked with animals my entire life, growing up on a farm with lots of animals and from showing horses and rabbits for several years. I have a decent size house and a short walk to the dog park. You can feel safe and happy about having me watch your dogs.
Read More about Deanna...
Contact Deanna

Deanna S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Deanna's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Deanna's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!