Dog-Loving Fashionista Home

View All
12
Photos

Emily M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Emily's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Emily

I have grown up a dog lover -- experienced with Golden Retreivers but lover of all breeds of dogs. I frequent the dog parks just to see the pups having fun and would love to take your pet on a visit! My apartment is very spacious and roomate is 100% in to having dogs around the place! Minimal furniture, wooden floors, nothing "fancy"! I even have a backyard and live down the street from a dog park. Would be a great caretaker for your pet while you are away! Currently working a 10-6 job, Monday-Friday in the fashion industry (Womens Wear Daily). Available to sit at your home or take care of your dog at my spacious apartment in Brooklyn!

Images include my apartment (pre-furniture, very spacious, 2 bedroom +kitchen + living room) along with a few pics of me with my dog back home!
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily

Emily M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 30, 2015

Credentials

Disaster Relief
This sitter has completed training for the DogVacay Disaster Relief Program and volunteered to help displaced pets in the event of a natural disaster.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services