Dog Loving Family Home

View All
6
Photos

Angela C.

1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Angela's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Angela's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Angela

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up with dogs, then had 2 of my own as an adult. I've passed on my love for dogs to my 2 children. We jointly took care of a neighbor's puppy everyday for 8 months and still visit him.
Your dog will not lack attention, care, and lots of affection!
I work from home and my children are independent learners, so your dog will usually have human company throughout the day. I like to talk to dogs, play catch, and wrestle with them! We are an active family, so we enjoy walks at the park or in the neighborhood. We have a very spacious home. Our yard is not enclosed, so we will not be keeping your dog outside alone.
Your dog is welcome to stay in my home during the day or overnight. He/she must be well trained and sociable. Your dog must be able to stay alone in the house for 2-4 hours if during a day-stay: This isn't always the case, but there are times we are out of the house.
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Angela C.

1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Angela's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day