Dog-loving family!

View All
13
Photos

Cristine A.

1 Repeat Guest
$36/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Cristine's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Cristine

Hello! I always had small pets as a kid...chicks, a baby duck, turtles and dogs! My husband also grew up with a dog that lived with him all of his childhood through his young adult years. Our kids also share the love for pets and we would love to take care of yours whenever you need it!

We live in a townhome with a patio and a big open space right in front of our front door. Our kids are constantly outside playing soccer, at the playground or just hanging out with other neighborhood kids. When we are pet sitting we are constantly going outside for walks and potty breaks. We love walking to the nearby Martial Cottle Park too. I am a stay-at-home mom so I will be with your dog all day, as well as my sweet 2-year-old. My two older ones (5 and 7) come home after school excited to play with their doggy friend and take him/her for walks (I walk along with them too). They fall in love with every pet they meet and enjoy caring for them very much!
Read More about Cristine...
Contact Cristine
Can administer oral medicine

Cristine A.

1 Repeat Guest
$36/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 11, 2015

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cristine's Home
$36 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want