Dog Loving Couple!

View All
2
Photos

Derek L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Derek's Resident Pets

Bubbles
English Bulldog
Male
4 yr 5 mo old

Derek's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Derek

On weekends our day is dedicated to the dog. Walking it in the morning, at lunch and after dinner, as well as taking it out throughout the day. Both my fiancee and myself are very active, and have no problem / look forward to running it along the Seawall or taking it to a dog park with our dog, Bubbles.

We both work downtown, and because of the uniqueness of our jobs, our hours are very flexible and we come and go (to let our dog out during weekdays), or work from home as often as we would like.

You can expect your dog to be played with all the time and cared for like they were our own. They will also have a harmless companion in our dog Bubbles.

We both love dogs, with myself having owned 3 dogs (2 labs, one Lhasa Apso) before moving out to BC recently, and both of us caring for our dog Bubbles.
Read More about Derek...
Contact Derek

Derek L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Derek's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles