Dog Lovers in Fidi - outdoor/indoor

View All
6
Photos

Olivia F.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Afghan Hound, American English Coonhound, American Foxhound, American Hairless Terrier, American Leopard Hound, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Cattle Dog, Basenji, Beauceron, Belgian Laekenois, Belgian Malinois, Black and Tan Coonhound, Boerboel, Borzoi, Boxer, Braque du Bourbonnais, Broholmer, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bulldog, Bullmastiff, Canaan Dog, Cane Corso, Catahoula Leopard Dog, Caucasian Ovcharka, Chesapeake Bay Retriever, Chinese Crested, Chinook, Chow Chow, Cirneco dell'Etna, Czechoslovakian Vlcak, Doberman Pinscher, Dogo Argentino, Dutch Shepherd, Estrela Mountain Dog, Finnish Spitz, French Bulldog, German Pinscher, German Shorthaired Pointer, Great Dane, Greater Swiss Mountain Dog, Greyhound, Hamiltonstovare, Ibizan Hound, Italian Greyhound, Kai Ken, Manchester Terrier, Mastiff, Miniature Bull Terrier, Miniature Pinscher, Mutt, Neapolitan Mastiff, Newfoundland, Norwegian Buhund, Norwegian Elkhound, Norwegian Lundehund, Perro de Presa Canario, Peruvian Inca Orchid, Pharaoh Hound, Plott, Portuguese Pointer, Rafeiro do Alentejo, Redbone Coonhound, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler, Schipperke, Scottish Deerhound, Siberian Husky, Sloughi, Smooth Fox Terrier, Spanish Mastiff, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Swedish Lapphund, Thai Ridgeback, Tibetan Mastiff, Tosa, Treeing Tennessee Brindle, Vizsla, Weimaraner, Whippet, Wirehaired Vizsla, Xoloitzcuintli, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Olivia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Olivia

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We're Olivia and Rhiya, looking to play with dogs on our days off from work!

Rhiya grew up with a dog and really misses having a dog around. We don't have time to own a dog because our work hours don't permit us to have the time to have a dog and really spend a lot of time with it, so we'd love to play with your dogs when you're busy and want someone to watch over them!

Since we're looking to care for dogs on our days off, that means when weather permits we'll be outdoors a lot. There's a park (Battery Park) 3 blocks from our apartment. We'll play frisbee and ball, take walks, lounge around in the sun, invite friends to come hang out, and let the dog lead us around wherever it wants. If your dog wants exercise, we can skateboard and rollerblade so your dog can go for a run!

Our apartment is a one-bedroom with wood floors and a pretty big living room with big windows and lots of natural light, with a big center area without furniture where we can lift the rug off when dogs come over.

We live in a condo that's dog friendly and lots of dogs live in the building. We have an elevator and doorman.

We put a relatively low price because we're doing this more for the joy of it than for the money. We're looking forward to donating the money to our favorite charity, Picture the Homeless.
Read More about Olivia...
Contact Olivia
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Olivia F.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 24, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Olivia's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Olivia's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day