Dog Lover's Hideaway

View All
2
Photos

Holly J.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Holly's Resident Pets

Trace
Border Collie
Male
8 old
Bolt
Heeler mix
Male
4 old

Holly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Holly

I work from home and start practically every day with at least a 20-minute walk with my two best friends, Trace and Bolt (pictured). During the cooler months we sometimes go twice a day! After the walk, I sew in my studio (second bedroom in my apartment) or go out for a few hours, leaving my dogs crated. I am home with my pups about 80% of the time at least. We have a great time! Lots of play time! I feed my dogs Merrick Duck and Potato (twice a day) which is hypoallergenic but if you prefer I will feed your dog whatever you bring.
Read More about Holly...
Contact Holly

Holly J.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Holly's Home
$75 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$28 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles