Dog lovers!

View All
6
Photos

Stephanie O.

1 Review
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Coco
Poodle
Male
9 yr 6 mo old

Stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stephanie

Hey! My name is Stephanie and I'm an animal lover. I've had plenty of pets through out my life all kinds of pets.
I would care for your dog like if it was my own. I would definitely give them attention and play with them often. They can sleep on my bed and cuddle with me!
I dog sit at my house. I have a miniature poodle in my house. He's 8 years old. When he gets use to other dogs around the house and he pay much attention to them. I walk him twice a day. I take him to the dog park.
I'm available most of the time! And if I'm not around my brother and mom will be so there will always be someone at home. Your responsibility is just to provide food. If you have any questions please feel free to ask! Can wait to meet your doggy!!!:)
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie

Stephanie O.

1 Review
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$13 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
1 Review
Stephanie and her family were wonderful hosts to my dog during my week away. They sent frequent photos of various activities, and they all (including their own dog) really seemed to bond with my dog. They kept me updated during the 4th of July, when my dog typically gets scared of the fireworks, and they reassured me that they were giving her lots of hugs and loving care as the fireworks were going off outside! My dog looked happy and healthy when I picked her up at the end of the week. I would definitely recommend Stephanie as a host.
Read More...