Dog Lover with outdoor dog retreat

View All
6
Photos

Danielle B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Webster
Golden Doodle Mini
Male
2 old
Maisie
Golden Doodle Mini
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Danielle

With two goldendoodle minis of my very own, I am an avid animal lover. Our home is on a lake with fenced in back yard and small play structure for the dogs as well as a comfortable indoor living space. During the day, I do work but am able to check in on the animals (if this is a concern, I am available in full on weekends). I can also stay at your place if your animal(s) would be more comfortable at home. I know how hard it is to leave a pet and can give them lots of love and attention.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle

Danielle B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 1, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles