Dog Lover with Back Yard

View All
5
Photos

Oliver H.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Oliver's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Oliver

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Oliver, and I really want a dog. Unfortunately, due to my likely sporadic future living situations I have deemed buying my own dog a bad idea. My close friend recommended this site and having just moved into a spacious new apartment with a back yard I realized that this would be perfect! All the fun of having dogs with the freedom to make my own schedule.

I would consider myself highly qualified in the care of dogs, having grown up with several of my own and having cared for their physical, mental and medical needs.

I can guarantee a daily trip to the dog park and up to four walks per day (depending on your dog's energy level and needs). I can also guarantee that your dog will never feel lonely and will always be free to roam around at will. I am also currently working from home so there will be practically no time when your dog is unattended. The back yard is great and there is plenty of comfy furniture inside for snoozing. Please let me know of any specific dietary requirements your dog may have :)
Read More about Oliver...
Contact Oliver
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Oliver H.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Oliver's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Oliver's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile