Dog Lover Since Day 1!

View All
5
Photos

Victoria M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Victoria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Victoria

I have grown up surrounded by dogs my whole life! My mother owns a dog kennel back home and has had her share of pure-bred litters of puppies as well. I have worked in the kennel, watching, walking, feeding, grooming, bathing and playing with dogs of customers as well as our own. I am a recent college graduate working a 9-6 job in the city and am not ready for a loving dog of my own, so let me help you out by caring for yours! I have experience with a variety of ages and breeds. When I'm not around, my roommate is, and we are both huge lovers of all animals!

At our spacious second floor apartment we are close to a variety of parks and have a large outdoor deck space as well! 95% of the time at least one of us is home; I am always home in the evenings. Let us give your doggie the best night/weekend ever!
Read More about Victoria...
Contact Victoria

Victoria M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Victoria's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Victoria's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$28 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services